Yep, I really am useless!

I was going to share a new recipie with you – but I lost it!

I was going to show you some new photos from Ginger Tea – but they’re currently stuck on the other computer!

So… I’ll share my latest treasury with you instead.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTU3MzAxNDZ8ODA1Njg3OTEy/silver-moon

I’ve been wanting to create a treasury around this bracelet for a while

Hope you like it! Check out the rest of the shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/tonytheplane?ref=seller_info it’s definitely worth a look!

About gingertea13

After a few too many glasses of Pimms in the sunshine I decided to quit my job as a coporate white witch and create...four weeks later Buns and Balls was born! Follow my progress as I try combine craft, cake and cocktails and create my dream business - it's make do and mend the northern way!
This entry was posted in etsy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yep, I really am useless!

  1. tony says:

    WOW! thank you….that is awesome….some kind words….i love it!….and i love the name of your shop!…2 of my favorite things…lol….ok i am a bit of a pervert!….LOL……

    thanks again, tony

Leave a Reply

