Over the Rainbow

So, I decided to try my hand at creating a treasury list on etsy and, though I say so myself, I think I did rather well…

Check it out on http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTU3MzAxNDZ8NTYyOTczMTE3/over-the-rainbow 

Multi Colored Seed Bead Necklace

With treasures such as this beautiful necklace from Beading Times, check out their blog at www.beadingtimes.blogspot.com and this fabulous dress from G. Bella patchwork it’s worth a gander!

 

Custom String Theory Rainbow Festival Apron Dress Free Shipping in US

Enjoy the rainbow and hopefully, weather permitting, the next Bag Lady creation will be with you later today.

About gingertea13

After a few too many glasses of Pimms in the sunshine I decided to quit my job as a coporate white witch and create...four weeks later Buns and Balls was born! Follow my progress as I try combine craft, cake and cocktails and create my dream business - it's make do and mend the northern way!
This entry was posted in etsy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Over the Rainbow

  1. Zeynep says:

    Hi Hannah,
    Thank you so much for featuring my necklace. Your treasury is so beautiful.

    Have a nice day from Turkey.

Leave a Reply

