We’ve Moved!

So as I moved house I decided the blog may as well move home too!  Exciting times are coming in the Buns and Balls camp – this week will see the full launch of our new and truely fabulous etsy shop.  We’re starting small but I’m sure you’ll agree that sometimes the best things come in small packages!

At  the moment though Buns and Balls is at the Bakewell show with the magnificent knitted welldressing – having a truely fantastic time – come and see us in the local business section (just on your right as you go in), I’m there with my trusty sidekick The Bag Lady.  You’ll hear more of her later this week.

 

Ta da! Come and see us if you’re in Bakewell.

About gingertea13

After a few too many glasses of Pimms in the sunshine I decided to quit my job as a coporate white witch and create...four weeks later Buns and Balls was born! Follow my progress as I try combine craft, cake and cocktails and create my dream business - it's make do and mend the northern way!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

